Monday, February 28, 2011

No Appointment Romeo

Funky-san updated the setlist from the one-man a bit to match SAWA's latest blog, with the new song title. Go check out his blog for the full review. :) The new song No Appointment Romeo (Non-Appointment Romeo/ノンアポイントメントロミオ) apparently has a rock-ish sound?

01. Night Desert Original interlude
02. Night Desert
03. Discovery
04. Mysterious zone 

05. I Can Fly
06. Samba de mar-NAKATSUKATAKESHI remix-
07. Chocolate zone~野生のSAWA~
08. Throw Him Away!

09. 心の瞳
10. あいにいくよ

11. No Appointment Romeo
12. Jet Coaster

13. Blue
14. ManyColors
15. DangerZone
16. Swimming Dancing
17. Super Looper

18. Stars

19. Green
20. My Sunny Days

Also check out SAWA's same blog entry for some rather impressive watercolor paintings..

She should for sure start including more of her painting in some of her album jackets. The landscape one are especially beautiful (to me anyway!)

1 comment:

  1. What I wouldn't give to be at one of those shows. Killer set list.